Our Team

OUR TEAM

Document Excellence has over 100 years combined sales experience, we have also been awarded Bytes Document Solutions concessionaire of the year, and also a platinum partner for Xerox.

John-Goldie-sized-270x270_c

Email: Johng@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

John Goldie

Managing Director
Belinda-Goldie-sized-270x270_c

Email: belindag@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Belinda Goldie

Managing Director (West Rand)
Marion-Westraat-1-270x270_c

Email: marionw@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Marion Westraat

Office Manager
Mark-Weston-1-270x270_c

Email: markw@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Mark Weston

Warehouse Manager
Craig-Kedian-270x270_c

craigk@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Craig Kedian

Service Manager
Mike-Todd-270x270_c

miket@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Mike Todd

Telecommunications Sales