Our Team

Document Excellence has over 100 years combined sales experience, we have also been awarded Bytes Document Solutions concessionaire of the year, and also a platinum partner for Xerox.

John Goldie

Managing Director

Email: Johng@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Belinda Goldie

Managing Director (West Rand)

Email: belindag@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Marion Westraat

Office Manager

Email: marionw@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Mark Weston

Warehouse Manager

Email: markw@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Travis van Niekerk

Direct Sales Manager

travisv@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Craig Kedian

Service Manager

craigk@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Mike Todd

Telecommunications Sales

miket@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

TOP