Our Team

Document Excellence has over 100 years combined sales experience, we have also been awarded Bytes Document Solutions concessionaire of the year, and also a platinum partner for Xerox.

John Goldie

John Goldie

Managing Director

Email:Johng@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Belinda Goldie

Belinda Goldie

Managing Director (West Rand)

belindag@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Marion

Marion Westraat

Office Manager

Email: marionw@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Mark Weston

Mark Weston

Warehouse Manager


Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Ruan Ras

Ruan Ras

Direct Sales Manager

ruanr@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Craig Kedian

Craig Kedian

Service Manager

craigk@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

Aletta Appel

Aletta Appel

Telecommunications General Manager

AlettaA@docx.co.za
Phone: +27 (11) 234-2282

THIS IS OUR FANCY OFFICE

TOP